The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Arooj Aftab, Vijay Iyer, Shahzad Ismaily – Love in Exile (Verve, 2023)

Marco Von Orelli & Sheldon Suter – Draw From The Source (ezz-thetics, 2023)

Ingrid Laubrock – The Last Quiet Place (Pyroclastic, 2023)

Tim Berne / Hank Roberts / Aurora Nealand – Oceans And (Intakt, 2023)

Paul Flaherty / Zach Rowden – As Far as Death (Family Vineyard, 2022)