The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Susana Santos Silva – an update

Susana Santos Silva – All The Birds And A Telephone Ringing (Thanatosis, 2022)

Fred Frith & Susana Silva Santos – Laying Demons to Rest (RogueArt, 2023)

Pandelis Karayorgis Trio – The Hasaan, Hope & Monk Project (Driff Records, 2022)

Resonant Artists – A New Force in Improvised Music

Avram Fefer Quartet – Juba Lee (Clean Feed, 2022)