The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Meson – Obscurer Subjectivity (Discus Music 2022)

Maciej Staniecki – Spirals (Alpaka Records, 2022)

Abdul Moimême: Sound Sculpter / Sonic Architect

Abdul Moimême – Livro das Grutas (Creative Sources, 2022)

Lionel Marchetti & Abdul Moimême – Ciel – Cristal (Sonoscopia, 2022)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.