New Releases From Midira Records 

Source: Midira Records.

Porya Hatami & Monologue
“La Commune” is a 39 minutes one track album. Minimal but intense.

Luminance Ratio
“Uncanny Valley” features four dynamic drone tracks. Evolving and mesmerizing.

“Neige Noire” features massive drone landscapes created with bowed e-bass and doublebass.

Limited Tape Releases
In case you missed the tapes by Dunam, Corrado Maria de Santis and Jesus A. Vergara. A few copies are left…