Modulisme, 3 Year Itch Birthday Session v.5

Source: Modulisme

Modulisme is celebrating 3 years of existence, offering six volumes gathering some of our favorite friends. This is our 5th installment with Gabriel Prokofiev, Philippe Petit, Scanner, Teitreph!, Josue Arias, Richard Youngs, Willy Van Buggenhout, Vincent Eoppolo, Chad Mossholder, Miguel Frasconi, Joe Paradiso, Illusion Of Safety, Thomas Dimuzio, Batchas, Apacitron, Thresholds, Solar Return and David First.