The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Ivo Perelman – Reed Rapture in Brooklyn (Mahakala Music, 2022)

Kirk Knuffke – flexing the tradition

Mali Obomsawin – Sweet Tooth (OOYH, 2022)

Jacob Wick – Standards (Full Spectrum Records, 2022)

Mikołaj Trzaska, Petr Vrba, Mark Tokar, Balázs Pándi — Malá Pardubická Vol. 4 (Gusstaff Records, 2022)

Cécile Cappozzo Quintet – Hymne d’automne (Ayler Records, 2022)

An Interview with Cécile Cappozzo

Basher – Doubles (Sinking City Records, 2022)