The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Ben Lamar Gay – Certain Reveries (International Anthem, 2022)

Dave Rempis/Elisabeth Harnik/Michael Zerang – Astragaloi (Aerophonic, 2022)

Moor Mother –Jazz Codes (Anti, 2022)

Music Unlimited Festival 36

Black Music In (R)Evolution: The Cricket: Black Music in Evolution 1968–69 & Konjur Collective – Blood In My Eye (A Soul Insurgent Guide)

Share to Facebook
Marco Colonna, Francesco Cigana – Shells (NES, 2022)

No Base Trio – NBT II (Setola di Maiale, 2022)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 No comments