Coming to Houston

Source: Nameless Sound.

THEY, WHO SOUND on Monday, October 10th, 2022 will feature: Frewuhn & Sofia Bernstein/ Jade Castillo

Frewuhn is:
Frewuhn (Houston) – sonic
Tyler Swanner (Houston) – rhythms

Sofia Bernstein (Houston) – cello, electronics, field recordings
Jade Castillo (Houston/NYC) – electronics

They, Who Sound
is a weekly series for experimental sound-making, improvised music, noises, the sounding of art, and the performance of art.

They, Who Sound
is presented by Nameless Sound and Lawndale Art Center.

They, Who Sound
happens every Monday at Lawndale from 7:30 to 9:30pm.
(Doors open at 7pm.)