The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Cameron/Horne/Flaten/Thomson – Place Is The Space (Personal Archives, 2022)

Butcher/ Davies/ Davis/ Lash/ Lazaridou-Chatzigoga – nodosus (Empty Birdcage Records. 2022)

Power Nap Trio – djape mare coa (s/r, 2022)

Matsumoto / Shiroishi / Watanabe – Yellow (Dinzu Artefacts, 2022)

Paul G. Smyth / John Wiese – The Outlier (Weekertoft, 2022)

Kayu Nakada and Tim Olive – Kanpuu (845 Audio, 2022)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.