Dusted Reviews

Source: Dusted.

Various Artists — Luke Schneider Presents Imaginational Anthem Vol. XI: Chrome Universal – A Survey of Modern Pedal Steel (Tompkins Square)

Joe McPhee & Evan Parker — Sweet Nothings for Milford Graves (Corbett Vs. Dempsey)

Nick Storring — Music from ‘Wéi 成 (Orange Milk)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.