The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Archival Downtown, Part Two

Archival Downtown, Part One

Ziv Taubenfeld’s Full Sun – Out of the Beast Came Honey (Clean Feed, 2022)

Antoine Chessex, Francisco Meirino, Jérôme Noetinger – Maiandros (Cave12, 2022)

John McCowen – Models of Duration (Astral Spirits & Dinzu Artefacts, 2022)

Solo sax – Steve Lacy’s Book for Practicioners H, W and P – The Overview IV

Solo sax – The searchers – The Overview III