Coming to the Salt Shed in Chicago

Source: The Salt Shed.

THE SALT SHED SUMMER OUTDOOR CONCERT SERIES
Tue. Aug. 2 – Makaya McCraven, Sons of Kemet, Nubya Garcia
Wed. Aug. 3 – Fleet Foxes, w/ Uwade (SOLD OUT)
Wed. Aug. 10 – Sharon Van Etten, Angel Olsen, and Julien Baker w/ Quinn Christopher
Fri. Aug. 12 – Andrew Bird and Iron & Wine w/ Meshell Ndegeocello (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Aug. 13 – Lake Street Dive w/ Madison Cunningham (SOLD OUT)
Mon. Aug. 15 – Lord Huron w/ First Aid Kit (SOLD OUT)
Tue. Aug. 16 – Courtney Barnett, Alvvays, The Beths
Sat. Aug. 20 – Mt. Joy w/ Wilderado (SOLD OUT)
Sun. Aug. 21 – Mt. Joy w/ Wilderado
Thu. Aug. 25 – Jorja Smith
Thu. Sept. 22 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit w/ Shemekia Copeland
Fri. Sept. 23 – Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit w/ Shemekia Copeland (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Sept. 24 – Death Cab For Cutie w/ Low