The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Fire! – Requiēs (Rune Grammofon, 2022)

Travis Laplante -Wild Tapestry (Out Of Your Head Records, 2022)

Curt Sydnor – Heaven Is Begun (Passerine Records, 2022)

Ellwood Epps & Togetherness! Live at Résonance (Bandcamp 2022)

Adams, Dunn, Haas – Future Moons (Ansible Editions, 2022)

Itaru Oki Quartet – Live at Jazz Spot Combo 1975 (NoBusiness Records, 2021) & Alan Silva, Itaru Oki, Makoto Sato & Richard Comte – Celebration (Nunc, 2022)