Nameless Sound Ensemble In Houston, June 21

Source: Nameless Sound.

The Nameless Sound Ensemble will perform in a one-night-only concert with an orchestra of improvisers stationed throughout SITE Gallery. The concert will feature an original score, specifically suited to the site. The audience will be invited to move freely through the space during the performance in order to experience its special acoustics (and the artists sounding it) from various perspectives.

David Dove – trombone, composer
Ethan Adkison – double bass
Aaron Bielish – viola
Tom Carter – guitar
Laura Dykes – double bass
Neon Guzman Delgado – cello
Jason Jackson – saxophone
Gabriel Martinez – percussion
Regan McKee – violin
Rebecca Novak – trumpet
Seth Paynter – saxophone
Ivette Roman-Roberto – voice
Aga Zėt – synthesizer