Musique Machine Reviews

Source: Musique Machine.

Noisepoetnobody – Potential vs Eventual EP

My Demons Pissing in A Bucket – Leak Eternal

Markus Mehr – Pressure

Jade Warrior – Jade Warrior

Benedicte Maurseth – Hárr

The Leaf Library + Teruyuki Kurihara – Melody Tomb

Expose Your Eyes – Rest

RDKPL – Noisksidation

Mark Ellestad – Discreet Angel

Jana Irmert – What Happens At Night

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.