Coming to Houston

Source: Nameless Sound.

THEY, WHO SOUND on April 11th, 2022 will feature

Ra-Kalam Bob Moses/David Dove/Jason Jackson/Damon Smith & S Rodriguez

Ra-Kalam Bob Moses (Memphis) – drums, percussion
David Dove (Houston) – trombone
Jason Jackson (Houston) – saxophones
Damon Smith (St. Louis) – double bass

S Rodriguez (Dallas) – synthetic and organic voice


Every Monday

Concerts are held on every Monday at 7:30pm (doors open at 7pm) at Lawndale Art & Performance Center, 4912 Main St., Houston, Texas