Musique Machine Reviews

Source: Musique Machine.

Grollheim – Ehrenfeld “Old Portraits Carved in Blood”

Dosis Letalis/Vilgoć – Split

Damien De Coene – Virtue Wall: Faith

Inanition – This Is Not A Message

Clara Iannotta – Moult

José-Luis Hurtado – Parametrical Counterpart

The International Nothing – Just None of Those Things

Panoptique Electrical – Picturesque Ruins

Ana Fosca – Poised at the Edge of Structure

Orchestramaxfieldparrish – Guitar Improvisations Volumes I – V( USB/ book)