Coming to Houston

Source: Nameless Sound.

 Nameless Sound is excited to announce that, in partnership with Lawndale Art Center, it will be officially taking on They, Who Sound as a weekly series of concerts. For Nameless Sound, it is an opportunity to provide a stage and shed light on Houston’s diverse, vibrant, and totally unique experimental music scene.

on November 1st, 2021
will feature:
Ethan Adkison/Jason Jackson/John Alan Kennedy/Gavin Kenyon & Scott Ayers
Ethan Adkison (Houston) – double bass
Jason Jackson (Houston) – saxophones
John Alan Kennedy (Houston) – drums
Gavin Kenyon (Houston) – guitar
Scott Ayers (Houston) – guitar

Every Monday
Concerts are held on every Monday at 7:30pm (doors open at 7pm)
at Lawndale Art & Performance Center
4912 Main St.
Houston, Texas