The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Katharina Ernst – le temps (Trost / Ventil Records, 2021) ****½

Unscientific Italians – Play the Music of Bill Frisell, Volume 1 (Hora Records, 2021) ***½

Zoe Efstathiou/Oda Dyrnes – Kyaness (Allekung Records, 2021) ****½

René Lussier – Le Trésor De La Langue (ReR Megacorp, 2021) ****½

Vinicius Mendes, Alex Dias, Gabriel Bruce, Victor Vieira-Branco – Duascidades (s/r, 2021) ****½

Cecilia Lopez – RED (Db) (Relative Pitch, 2021) ****

Jon Irabagon Solo: Bird with Streams & Legacy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.