TIME:SPANS Festival Continues Today

Source: TIME:SPANS. Program:

Thursday, August 12 – Monday, August 16, 2021
Wave Field Synthesis

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Taylor Brook Virtutes Occultae live

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
JACK Quartet, Tony Arnold

Thursday, August 19, 2021
JACK Quartet

Friday, August 20, 2021
Wet Ink Ensemble

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Bugallo-Williams Piano Duo

Monday, August 23, 2021
Talea Ensemble, Tony Arnold

Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Yarn/Wire

Thursday, August 26, 2021
Seth Parker Woods + Pierre Alexandre Tremblay

Friday, August 27, 2021
Anthony Cheung Portrait

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Talea Ensemble, James Baker

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Alarm Will Sound, Alan Pierson