The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Marc Ribot’s Ceramic Dog—Hope (Northern Spy, 2021) *****

Alexey Kruglov, Caroly Hume, Paul May & Oleg Yudanov – The Last Train from Narvskaya (Leo, 2021) ****½

Garfo – Garfo (Clean Feed, 2021) ****

Two from Kettle Hole Records

Robert Dick & Nicola L. Hein – Structures of Unreason (Shhpuma, 2021)

Polyorchard – An Excess of Primary Forms (Out and Gone Records, 2021) ****½

Susan Alcorn / Leila Bordreuil / Ingrid Laubrock – Bird Meets Wire (Relative Pitch, 2021) ****½

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.