The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Kuzu – The Glass Delusion (Astral Spirits, 2021) ****½

Patrick Shiroishi *****

Clean Feed @ 20: Reviews (part 2 of 2)

Clean Feed @ 20: Reviews (part 1 of 2)

Pedro Carneiro & Pedro Melo Alves – Bad Company (Clean Feed, 2021) ****½

Open Letter to Pedro Costa to Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Clean Feed Records

Rodrigo Amado – Let the Free Be Men (Trost, 2021) *****

An overview of female ensembles at the occasion of Hearth’s release of Melt

In Layers – Pliable (FMR, 2020) ****½

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.