New Releases From Clean Feed Records

Source: Clean Feed Records.

Mario Pavone The Tampa Quartet “Isabella”

Luis Vicente Trio “Chanting in The Name Of”

Pedro Carneiro & Pedro Melo Alves “Bad Company”

Roots Magic “Take Root Among The Stars” (LP)

Danilo Gallo Dark Dry Tears “A View Through a Slot”

Garfo “Garfo”

Jonas Cambien Trio “Nature Hat Painted the Body” (LP)

Luis Lopes Lisbon Berlin Quartet “Sinister Hypnotization”

The Killing Popes “Ego Kills”

Robert Dick & Nicola L. Hein “Structures Of Unreason”