Ensemble Dal Niente Livestream

Source: Ensemble Dal Niente.

Ensemble Dal Niente’s Music of the Americas debut is dedicated to Latin American music and includes a world premiere by Argentine composer Tomás Gueglio.


Julián Carrillo Preludio a Colón (1922) for soprano, flute, guitar, violin, violin, viola, cello, and harp

Hilda Paredes Siphonophore (2016) for flute, clarinet, piano, violin, viola, cello

Tomás Gueglio New Piece (2021)* for soprano, flute, horn, violin, guitar and harp

Tania León Homenatge (2014) for solo piano

Melissa Vargas Es casi como el inicio… (2010) for soprano, guitar, Bb clarinet, percussion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.