New Releases From Patrick Shiroishi

Source: Patrick Shiroishi.

the first is a split with Luke Stewart, someone i truly admire as a musician and human. each side of the tape is a solo piece with proceeds going toward Red Hook Community Justice Center. the music is here

the second the first offering from Chris Williams and myself. an incredibly deep human, im very fortunate to make music with him (and the first of many duos and ensembles….) and am very proud of this work. the music is here

finally, 𝔜𝔒𝔈 is a new band comprised of Tashi Dorji, Thom Nguyen and myself. we haven’t heard of black metal mixed with free improvisation before so we thought, why not? the music is here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.