The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Fay Victor’s SoundNoiseFunk – We’ve Had Enough! (ESP Disk, 2020) ****

Sana Nagano – Smashing Humans (577 Records, 2021) ****

Daniel Thompson/Colin Webster – Okey Dokey (Raw Tonk, 2020) ****½

The Resonant Minimalism of Ferran Fages and Àlex Reviriego

Jamie Drouin – Touch: Works for Solo Dancer (Infrequency Editions, 2020) ****

Magnus Granberg – Come Down to Earth Where Sorrow Dwelleth (Meenna, 2020) ****½

One thought on “The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

  1. More of these jazz collective reviews please! You’re giving me insider knowledge on things to look out for and things to listen to!

Comments are closed.