AMN Picks General

AMN Picks of the Week: RNGMNN / Dom Minasi / Daniel Barbiero / Robert Scott Thompson

Here is where I post, at a frequency of about once a week, a list of the new music that has caught my attention that week. All of the releases listed below I’ve heard for the first time this week and come recommended.

RNGMNN – False Dawn (2021)
Dom Minasi – Eight Hands One Mind (2021)
Daniel Barbiero – Timekeepers Map the Already Gone (2021)
Robert Scott Thompson – Escapology (2021)