All About Jazz Reviews

Source: All About Jazz.

Charles Lloyd And The Marvels
Tone Poem (Blue Note Records)

Roscoe Mitchell & Mike Reed
The Ritual and the Dance (Astral Spirits)

Ricardo Pinheiro With Theo Bleckmann And Mônica Salmaso
Caruma (Inner Circle Music)

Arrival Of The New Elders (Rune Grammofon)

Nicholas Lens & Nick Cave
L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S (Deutsche Grammophon)

Ross Hammond & Jay Nair
Hope (Prescott Recordings)

One thought on “All About Jazz Reviews

Comments are closed.