pfMENTUM New Releases

Source: pfMENTUM.

Zeitnot V AND Sitzfleisch I: two recordings featuring Jeff Kaiser solo with live electronics

KaiBorg, IntraAction: David Borgo on MANY instruments, along with Jeff Kaiser, AND Kjell Nordeson on percussion

Negative Space: featuring Katie Hae Leo, Guerino Mazzola, Alex Lubet, Nick Zielinski, and James E. Holdman