Northern Spy Records & NNA Tapes’ 2 Nights of Quarantine Concerts 

Source: Eventbrite.

2 NIGHTS WITH NORTHERN SPY RECORDS & NNA TAPES
NEXT WEEKEND – OCTOBER 17th & 18th
5pm PST • 7pm CST • 8pm EST

Northern Spy Records & NNA Tapes presenting a two-night label showcase with Experimental Sound Studio’s The Quarantine Concerts.

Steph Richards (with Jason Moran, Stomu Takeishi, Kenny Wollesen and Qasim Naqvi) • Maurice Louca • LEYA • Maria Chavez • GRID (Nelson, Dahl, Podgurski) • Tōth • Psymon Spine • Elif Yalvaç • TALsounds • Bendrix Littleton • Baring Teeth (Nate Wooley and Ryan Sawyer) • MORE TBA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.