Musique Machine Reviews

Source: Musique Machine.

Hedvig Mollestad – Ehkidna

Matmos – The Consuming Flame: Open Exercises In Group Form

Vidna Obmana & David Lee Meyers – Tracers

Various Artists – Next City Sounds: Interfaces

Yair Etziony – We Were Here Before, We Will Be Here After

Eventless Plot – Parallel Words

Magnus Granberg & Skogen – Let Pass My Weary Guiltless Ghost