The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Virtual Gig List

Jooklo Trio – It Is What It Is / Virginia Genta – Amplified Sopranino Sax 7″

Jim Denley, Christian Marien, Pierre-Yves Martel, Matthias Müller – Dis-Drill (mamü music, 2020) ***½

Falling behind Ernesto Rodrigues

Cecil Taylor, 1976

Irreversible Entanglements – Who Sent You? (International Anthem, 2020) ****½

Scatter The Atoms That Remain – Exultation (Dot Time Records, 2019) ****

Solo Guitar