Musique Machine Reviews

Source: Musique Machine.

Dosis Letalis – Surrounded by Ignorance

Eugene Critchley/Charles Razeur – Split

Norfolk Trotter – Wall Noise For Gravel 7″ Single

Ia-HA-Crax/Cannibal Ritual – Gruesome Death

The Wushimi Complex – The Anon Database

Thomas Köner – Motus

Large Unit/Fendika – Ethiobraz

Various Artists – I’d Love to Turn You On-Classical and Avant-Garde

Joao Castro Pinto – The No Land Soundscape