Dusted Reviews

Source: Dusted.

Coil — Stolen & Contaminated Songs (Cold Spring)

Ivo Perelman/Matthew Shipp — Live in Nuremberg (SMP)

Peter Brötzmann – I Surrender Dear (Trost)

Crowhurst and Gavin Bryars — Incoherent American Narrative (Prophecy)

Susan Alcorn and Phillip Greenlief — Prism Mirror Lens (VG+)

Sound of the Mountain with Tetuzi Akiyama and Toshimaru Nakamura — Amplified Clarinet and Trumpet, Guitars, NIMB (Mystery and Wonder)