Avant Scena Reviews

Source: Avant Scena.

Joe McPhee & Fred Lonberg Holm – “No Time Left For Sadness” (Corbett vs.Dempsey, 2019)

XT (Seymour Wright and Paul Abbott) – “Palina’tufa” (Empty Editions, 2019)

Carl Testa – “Ultraviolet: Live at Constellation” (2019)

Paul Dunmall, Philip Gibbs, James Owston, Jim Bashford – “Live At The Claptrap” (FMR, 2019)

Keune, Russell, Schneider, Lovens ‎– “Nothing Particularly Horrible (Live In Bochum ’93)” (FMR Records, 2019)

Alison Blunt / Elisabeth Harnik – “Morphic Resonance And Other Habits Of Nature” (Inexhaustible Editions, 2019)