Avant Scena Reviews

Source: Avant Scena.

MADE TO BREAK – “F4 Fake” (trost records, 2019)

Radical Empathy Trio – “Reality and Other Imaginary Places” (ESP Disk, 2019)

TONED + Jack Wright – “Four on The Top Floor” (2019)

Entr’acte – “Soigne Ta Droite” (Catalytic Sound, 2019)

Matana Roberts – “Coin Coin Chapter Four: Memphis” (Constelation Records, 2019)

BENEDICT TAYLOR & ANTON MOBIN – “CLOSE ⎢ QUARTERS” (new wave of jazz, 2019)

John Dikeman, Alexander Hawkins, Roger Turner, Luís Vicente, Hugo Antunes – “Corda Bamba” (JACC Records, 2019)