The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Christian Lillinger’s Open Form For Society – Open Form For Society (Plaist, 2019) *****

The Zyklons – s/t ( Concrete Noise, 2019) ****

Axel Dörner, Agustí Fernández & Ramon Prats – Venusik (Multikulti, 2018) ****

Two from Axel Dörner

Axel Dörner, Jean-Luc Guionnet, Clayton Thomas & Tony Buck – Invisible Cinema (Self, 2018) ****

Areni Agbabian – Bloom (ECM, 2019) ****½

Paal Nilssen-Love/Ken Vandermark – Screen Off (PNL Records) ****

Two more from PNL!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.