TIME:SPANS Festival Comes to New York in August

Source: TIME:SPANS.

Saturday, August 10 – Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Christina Kubisch: Electrical Walks

Saturday, August 10, 2019
NIKEL: Klaus Lang bright darkness

Sunday, August 11, 2019
JACK + IRCAM: Czernowin HIDDEN

Monday, August 12, 2019
Yarn/Wire + Marino Formenti: Marina Rosenfeld

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
NIKEL

Wednesday, August 14 – Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Marino Formenti: NOWHERE

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
NIKEL: Peter Tscherkassky Films

Thursday, August 15, 2019
After Experimental Music: Olivia Block, Raven Chacon

Friday, August 16, 2019
After Experimental Music: Okkyung Lee

Saturday, August 17, 2019
After Experimental Music: Matana Roberts + ICE

Sunday, August 18, 2019
After Experimental Music: Bent Duo, Deerhoof

Monday, August 19, 2019
Bozzini Quartet

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
TALEA Ensemble, Lorraine Vaillancourt

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Yarn/Wire, TALEA Ensemble, Lorraine Vaillancourt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.