The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

Evan Parker & Paul G. Smyth

Two from Chris Corsano – Featuring Mette Rasmussen, Okkyung Lee, and Ches Smith

Andrew Barker & John Dikeman – All Things Are Possible (Phantom Ear Music, 2018) ****

TORU – Volumes 1-6 (Self-released, 2018-2019), Anthology 1 (Chant, 2019) ****

Flavio Zanuttini – Notte (Umland/Creative Sources, 2018) ****

Michael Foster, Katherine Young & Michael Zerang – Bind the Hand(s) That Feed (Relative Pitch, 2018) *****

Iro Haarla’s Around Again – The Music of Carla Bley (TUM, 2019) ****½

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.