The Free Jazz Collective Reviews

Source: The Free Jazz Collective.

A Year (or 60) in the Making: Satoko Fujii’s *Kanreki*

Clayton Thomas, Burkhard Beins – Rhythm Complication (Remote Resonator, 2018) ****

Latest from Norway

Satoko Fujii and Joe Fonda – Mizu (Long Song Records) ****½

MoE and Marhaug – Capsaicin (Utech, 2018) ****½

Trumpet Trios

Ingrid Laubrock – Contemporary Chaos Practices (Intakt, 2018) *****

Ken Vandermark/Paal Nilssen-Love live at Underflow record store, Athens. 12-1-2018.

Solo Percussion – Twelve Albums Overview