AMN Picks of the Week: Leo Suarez / John Luther Adams / All Traps on Earth / Danketsu 9 / Nate Wooley

Here is where I post, at a frequency of about once a week, a list of the new music that has caught my attention that week. All of the releases listed below I’ve heard for the first time this week and come recommended.

Leo Suarez – Marbles On Tile (2018)
John Luther Adams – Everything That Rises (2018)
All Traps on Earth – A Drop of Light (2018)
Danketsu 9 – Thahraas (2018)
Nate Wooley – Columbia Icefield (2018)