All About Jazz Reviews

Source: All About Jazz.

Tyshawn Sorey
Pillars (Firehouse 12 Records)

Ivo Perelman
Strings 1 (Leo Records)

Dave Sewelson
Music for a Free World (FMR-Records)

Ed Pettersen – Martin Küchen – Roger Turner
The End of the Universe (Split Rock Records)

Aaron Parks
Little Big (Ropeadope)

John Medeski
John Medeski’s Mad Skillet (Indirecto Records)

You Won’t Get What You Want (Ipecac Recordings)

Håvard Wiik
This Is Not a Waltz (Moserobie)

Daniel Carter – Matthew Putman – Patrick Holmes – Hilliard Greene – Federico Ughi
Telepatia Liquida (577 Records)