Avant Scena Reviews

Source: Avant Scena.

Norvald Dahl Organic Chamber – “Organic Chambre” (AMP Music Records, 2018)

Iana – “D’une Extreme a l’autre” (Mr Morezon, 2018)

Adam Hopkins – “Crickets” (Out Of Your Head Recordings, 2018)

Pulverize the Sound – “sequel” (More Is More, 2018)

Jason Kao Hwang – “Blood” (True Sound Recordings, 2018)

Jesper Zeuthen / Jacob Anderskov & Anders Vestergaard – “Out Of The Spectacle” (ILK Music, 2018)