Cafe OTO in November

Source: London’s Cafe OTO.

Thursday 1 November 2018, 7.30pm
Dave Burrell

Friday 2 November 2018, 7.30pm
Chik White + Unchs of Pleasure + Phil Minton / Dylan Nyoukis (Duo)

Saturday 3 November 2018, 7.30pm
Muckle Mouth and Cafe Oto Present:
Sonotanotanpenz + Le Ton Mite + Taigen Kawabe

Sunday 4 November 2018, 2pm
Capri-batterie &Amp; Stewart Lee – Matinee

Sunday 4 November 2018, 7.30pm
Beverly Glenn-Copeland W/ Indigo Rising

Monday 5 November 2018, 7.30pm
Ava Mendoza / Maxime Petit / Will Guthrie + Ava Mendoza (Solo)

Tuesday 6 November 2018, 7.30pm
Kammer Klang:
Nemanja Radivojevic + Abstruckt Ensemble Perform Alvin Lucier + Rebecca Glover &Amp; Abstruckt + Elaine Mitchener

Wednesday 7 November 2018, 7.30pm
Ras_g & the Afrikan Space Program Feat Mc Kahil Sadiq + Black Top (Orphy Robinson / Pat Thomas)

Thursday 8 November 2018, 7.30pm
Paul Dunmall Quintet Featuring Hamid Drake

Thursday 8 November 2018, 7.30pm
Oto Project Space:
AMM all-stars

Friday 9 November 2018, 7.30pm
Sourakata Koite

Saturday 10 November 2018, 2pm
Total Refreshment Centre & Cafe Oto Present:
Ben Lamar Gay – Matinee

Saturday 10 November 2018, 7.30pm
Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents:
Yonatan Gat & the Eastern Medicine Singers + Woven Skull &Amp; Mesange

Sunday 11 November 2018, 2pm
Wakeful – Anne Robinson & Limpe Fuchs – Matinee

Sunday 11 November 2018, 7.30pm
Alison Statton, Stuart Moxham and Spike

Monday 12 November 2018, 7.30pm
Majutsu No Niwa + Aoki Tomoyuki / Harutaka Mochizuki

Tuesday 13 November 2018, 7.30pm
Sun Foot + Crystabel Riley (Solo) + Russell Walker (Solo)

Thursday 15 November 2018, 7.30pm
Jerusalem in My Heart

Friday 16 November 2018, 6.30pm
Oto Project Space:
Chris Pitsiokos / Farida Amadou / Steve Noble (Trio)

Saturday 17 November 2018, 7.30pm
Chinabot W/ Sabiwa (Taiwan) + Lafidki (Cambodia) + Li Yilei (China) + Jaeho Hwang (South Korea) – DJ

Sunday 18 November 2018, 3pm
Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents:
Sax Ruins – Matinee

Sunday 18 November 2018, 7.30pm
Sainkho Namtchylak W/ Mauro Tiberi

Monday 19 November 2018, 7.30pm
Charalambides + Ashley Paul / Tom James Scott (Duo)

Tuesday 20 November 2018, 7.30pm
Deforrest Brown, Jr. and Kepla Perform Substantia Nigra + Lucaufer

21–22 November 2018
Serious & Cafe Oto Present:
Jaimie Branch: Fly Or Die

Friday 23 November 2018, 7.30pm
Bcosof:
Suso Sáiz Live

Saturday 24 November 2018, 7.30pm
Astral Industries with Monolake & Sonmi451

Sunday 25 November 2018, 1–3.30pm
Slip Presents:
Gwilly Edmondez – Militant Seed – Matinee

Sunday 25 November 2018, 7pm
Omnii Collective Presents:
Barbara Morgenstern + Mieko Shimizu

Monday 26 November 2018, 7.30pm
Glorias Navales + Ben Pritchard & Sholto Dobie

Tuesday 27 November 2018, 7.30pm
Vashti Bunyan

Wednesday 28 November 2018, 7.30pm
Spill (Tony Buck / Magda Mayas) + Magda Mayas (Solo)

Friday 30 November 2018, 7.30pm
St/NE + Rkss + Joe Beedles

Advertisements