Soft Machine Live Stream on October 12

Source: The Iridium.

You are invited to watch FREE LIVE STREAMING of SOFT MACHINE’s
4th concert on the band’s first ever North American Tour since 1974,
at the legendary New York City’s venue THE IRIDIUM.

John Etheridge – guitar
Theo Travis – sax, flute, keyboards
Roy Babbington – bass guitar
John Marshall – drums

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 12, 2018
8:00pm sharp New York time (EST)
London 1:00am (Saturday, October 13)
Paris/Rome/Frankfurt 2:00am (Saturday, October 13)
Moscow/Athens 3:00am (Saturday, October 13)
Jakarta 7:00am (Saturday, October 13)
Tokyo 9:00am (Saturday, October 13)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.