Avant Scena Reviews

Source: Avant Scena.

Hearts & Minds – “Electroradiance” (Astral Spirits, 2018)

Paul Dunmall / Jon Irabagon / Mark Sanders / Jim Bashford ‎– “The Rain Sessions” (FMR, 2018)

Jeff Albert (featuring Ben Lamar Gay, Matt Lux, & Quin Kirchner) – “Live at The Hungry Brain” (Breakfast for Dinner, 2018)

Ken Vandermark/Nate Wooley/Sylvie Courvoisier/Tom Rainey – “Noise of Our Time” (Intakt, 2018)

Ellery Eskelin/Dave Ballou/Michael Formanek/Devin Gray – “Dirigo Rataplan II” (Rataplan, 2018)

Kuzu – “Hiljaisuus” (2018)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.