AMN Picks of the Week: Bonini Bulga / Devin Gray / David Dominique / SLUGish Ensemble / Christopher Sky / Rene Lussier Quintet

Here is where I post, at a frequency of about once a week, a list of the new music that has caught my attention that week. All of the releases listed below I’ve heard for the first time this week and come recommended.

Bonini Bulga – Sealed (2018)
Devin Gray – Dirigo Rataplan II (2018)
David Dominique – Mask (2018)
SLUGish Ensemble – An Eight Out of Nine (2018)
Christopher Sky – Vastness (2018)
Rene Lussier Quintet – Rene Lussier Quintet (2018)