Avant Scena Reviews

Source: Avant Scena.

Gene Pritsker Sound Liberation – “Rite Through An Eclectic Spectrum” (Composers Concordance Records, 2018)

Joe McPhee/John Edwards/Klaus Kugel ‎– “Journey To Parazzar” (Not Two Records, 2018)

Wilkinson / Edwards/ Noble – “3 Of A Kind” (Bo’Weavil Recordings, 2018)

Rachel Musson / Olie Brice – “Tapering Arms Point Into The Wind” (Weekertoft, 2018)

Yong Yandsen/Daren Moore – “Towers of Silence” (Lao Ban, 2018)

Airs De Moyenne Montagne – “La Soustraction des Fleurs” (Umlaut Records, 2018)

Dunmall / Schubert / Dessanay / Bashford – “Sign Of The Times” (FMR, 2018)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.