Gapplegate Reviews 

Source: Gapplegate.

Michael Hersch, End Stages Violin Concerto, Patricia Kopatchinskaya

John Harbison, Symphony No. 4, Carl Ruggles, Sun Treader, Steven Stucky, Second Concerto for Orchestra, National Orchestral Institute Philharmonic, David Alan Miller

John Cage, The Works for Piano 10, Thomas Schultz

Graciela Paraskevaidis, Libres en el Sonida, Ensemble Adventure


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.