Avant Scena Reviews

Source: Avant Scena.

Jason Stein’s Locksmith Isidore – “After Caroline” (Northern Spy, 2018)

Agustí Fernández & Johannes Nästesjö – “Like listening with your fingertips” (Konvoj Records, 2018)

Paul Rutherford | Ken Vandermark | Torsten Müller | Dylan van der Schyff – “Are we in Diego?” (WhirrbooM! Records, 2018)

Adam O’Farrill – “El Maquech” (Biophilia Records, 2018)

Stefano Leonardi | Marco Colonna | Antonio Bertoni | Fridolin Blumer | Heinz Geisser – “l’Eterno” (Leo Records, 2018)
CD LR 830

Sloth Racket – “A Glorious Monster” (Luminous, 2018)

Satoko Fujii | Joe Fonda | Gianni Mimmo – “Triad” (Long Song Records, 2018)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.